2020 Make-A-Wish Corporate Cabinet Members:

  • Linda Andross, Owner/Managing Partner, APEX Public Relations & ruckus Digital

  • Vince Bennardo, SVP Relationship Management. International Financial Data Services (IFDS)

  • Louie Carnevale, President, Northern Financial Group

  • Lisa Covens, Vice President, Communications and Public Affairs Leger

  • Shubha Dasgupta, President & CEO, Capital Lending Centre

  • Alex Della Sciucca, District Vice President- Toronto Central District, TD Bank

  • Shelley Goldenberg, Consultant, Effectual Consultants/Luxury Travel Consultant

  • David Horowitz, Vice President Investment Sales Private Capital, Avison Young

  • Kimberly Khoury, Chief Commercial Officer/Vice President of Sustainability, Clintar Commercial Outdoor Services

  • Joe Kirk, President & CEO, Govan Brown

  • Veronica Love, VP Corporate Development, The Mortgage Group

  • Sarah Renaud, Consulting, SJR Consulting

  • Ashley Thorpe, Director Marketing, CSN Collision Centre

  • Dan Van Damme, Enterprise Account Executive, LinkedIn

  • Ariel Vinizki, Vice President, Client Services, Kantar

  • Brett Walker, General Manager and President Canadian Association of Tour Operators (CATO), Collette Travel


Learn more about the 2020 Corporate Cabinet.