19th H.M.C.S. CHARLOTTETOWN – Run For Wishes

Donate To This Campaign

The 19th H.M.C.S. CHARLOTTETOWN Run For Wishes campaign within the province of Prince Edward Island is taking place from June 30th to July 4th 2022. The Run For Wishes is a charitable effort centered upon a volunteer relay run across PEI. The goal of the fundraising effort is to assist Make-A-Wish of Canada, PEI Chapter in granting wishes for Island children. To date, Run For Wishes has raised over $545,000 for this worthwhile cause. That’s 55 wishes for deserving Island children! Currently, the PEI Chapter is working on granting 31 wishes and the need to provide essential hope and healing has never been greater. If you would like to host the runners, or present them with a donation on behalf of your group, work, or town please call Darryl Warren, Development Coordinator at (902)566-5526 ext 0222 or email  Darryl.warren@makeawish.ca

All engagements MUST be scheduled through Mr. Warren, to ensure a timely run schedule.

Please like and follow the Make-A-Wish Canada PEI Facebook, Twitter & Instagram pages, @makeawishpe

There will be lots of exciting Run for Wishes content throughout the campaign so feel free to like, follow and add encouraging comments! 

Thank you for your support! Wishes Work Wonders!

All-Star Wish Granters! Thank You!

Jonathan & Sarah Lindal $52.50   Yannick Valcourt $52.50   Jocelyn Naud $10   Jason MacIsaac $5   Matthew Bell $10   Tania Maloney $26.25      Royal Canadian Legion Charlottetown Branch #1 $1,705      Maddie C $10.50    Matt Corbett $5.25   Heather Conrad $25   Sandra Boivin $50      Marcia & Roy Bears $26.25   Yannick Valcourt $21.00   Robert McConnell $20   Andrew Daggett $52.50 Patricia Lindal $105  Ginette Macdonald $105   Norman Gallant $50   Gabrielle Hayduk-Costa $100   Yannick Valcourt $52.50  H.M.C.S. Charlottetown $7,486.75   Ainsley Smith $21   Kimberley Rusyn $110.25   WSA Solutions $50   Sheena Tracey $20  Louise Gareau $21   Connor MacDougall $10.50   Joanne McGinn $10   Jackie Lindal $26.25   Courtney Drouillard $10   Paula Langille $50   Terra Thibault $105